Arbonne Part Deux:Day 23 and 24

Detox is winding down and I am feeling great! I love this part of the journey when I feel the hard work of the past 3 weeks!

Day 23

Today I had a plain vanilla chocolate shake and didn’t make it to the gym :(. I did go to Trader Joe’s with my friend Amy in the morning and around 11am we got lunch at Chipolte I got a chicken brown rice bowl with black beans, pico, medium sauce, guac and lettuce. Later in the afternoon I had a shake and for dinner I had panfried tuna with asparagus. I make an extra effort to drink water today. I feel like I haven’t been good about that these past few days. I ended my dat with a detox tea.

Day 24

For breakfast I had my berry shake!!! I missed it so! Today I ran 1.38 miles on treadmill I then trained with my trainer and did the following WOD  400 m run, 40 air squats, 8 modified rope climbs, 300m run 30 air squats, 6 modified rope climbs, 200m run, 20 air squats, 4 modified rope climbs, 100m run 10 air squats, 2 rope climbs. After I made sure to foam roll my it band in my right side it is bothering me. After gym I had a recovery shake. For lunch I had hummus with crispy black rice tortilla and hummus. In the afternoon I had a fizz and some chews. For dinner I had chicken stir fry with brown rice. I had a Arbonne detox workshop in the evening so I had the left over shake and some fizz sticks. I am now going to end my day with a detox tea.

IMG_3842

Leave a Reply

