Arbonne Detox Part Deux: Day 16

Day 16

Today was pretty boring detox wise. I had a chocolate macaroon shake for breakfast and I did remember my detox tea this morning, unlike yesterday. I went to 8:45 am hot yoga flow class. I hadn’t been since July and I noticed how messed up my body gets when I am training for a race. Makes me reevaluate the entire running scenario. I really don’t enjoy it, which makes me wonder why I do it. It is the best cardio work out for me so I think I am just going to stick to running twice a week no more than 3 miles. Race wise after my 10K in October I am going to stick to 5Ks. Yoga was wonderful today and I am going to try to make it there once a week again.  After yoga I ran errands until about 1pm. I didn’t mean to be out that long, but that is just how it happened. I didn’t prepare to be out that long so I only had a fit chew in between my shake and lunch. Which I know is very bad. I came home and had leftovers from dinner. It was basically the brown rice turkey filing. After lunch I started drinking the cleanse. In the afternoon I had some almonds for a snack and drank water. I have surprised myself that I haven’t had a fizz stick these past 2 days. I haven’t been tired at all. My skin is also looking really good! This is the best part of the detox is when you start to feel amazing! For dinner I had the same thing as lunch and then I finished the rest of the cleanse and had some water and the detox tea! I promise tomorrow will be a better eating day ! Hope you all have a good night!

Leave a Reply

