Arbonne Detox: Day 19

Happy Friday! Made it through another work week. This morning my husband took the boys into school so I was able to do my morning detox routine a little slower which was nice. I spend the entire day at home giving the house a nice good scrub. Mid morning I had a couple of fit chews. I started drinking my cleanse around 10 am. At noon I made the same chicken bowl I made yesterday instead of rice I made some guac. After lunch I started making our dinner of turkey meatballs and mashed cauliflower and finished cleaning. At around 2pm I had an apple. I finished drinking the cleanse at around 4pm. Our youngest son had swim lessons at 5pm ( I grabbed a couple of fit chews on my way out the door) and then my husband and I had a meeting at 6pm. So my dinner window was very slim. I was able to get a meatball in after I came home from swim and before our meeting. We were back home around 7:30pm and I know we are advised not to eat after 7pm, but I had a bowl of turkey meatballs and mashed cauliflower. I figured it was better than not having a substantial dinner.

I hope everyone has a great weekend, especially the moms out there.  Tomorrow morning I am running in a 5K race. We will see how it goes.

 

Leave a Reply

