Arbonne Detox: Day 2

I went to bed last night craving my morning smoothie!! I am not going to lie but I woke up with a slight headache and ickiness. First thing I had my detox tea and shot of probiotic. I made a simple smoothie, but it’s my favorite

Mar’s Fav Shake: 1 scoop Arbonne vanilla powder, 1 scoop Arbonne chocolate powder, 1 scoop of Fiber boost, tablespoon of unsalted almond butter and 10 ounces of unsweetened almond coconut milk.  Blend and Enjoy!

About an hour after breakfast I broke down and had an energy fizz. The gave me the boost to get me through my busy morning. At about 9am I have a couple of fit chews as well.

I had lunch at around 12:00  and it was the same thing I had yesterday grilled chicken tenderloins, sautéed Tuscan Kale and TJ veggies quinoa mix.

IMG_3430

 

At about 4pm I had another energy fizz stick and another fit chew. For dinner I made a chicken, avocado, black bean and pico de gallo bowl. I only added one small tenderloin, because I had the avocado and the black beans in there.

IMG_3441

After dinner I had my detox tea. I feel okay at the end of Day 2, I have a slight headache, but I don’t have nauseous I had last night.  On to Day 3!

 

Leave a Reply

