Yesterday’s Workout

I ran/walked 3 miles. I really pushed myself. I chose a not so hilly area and I improved my overall mile average. I also ran for longer stretches. I find that I still need to find a consistent pace. I am all over the place still. I then worked out with my trainer and he had me do the Kelly CrossFit benchmark WOD. It was not fun especially after running before hand.

3 miles run/walk

Kelly

5 Rounds For Time

Run 400m

30 box jumps (20 inch box) I jump for the first 2 rounds, but I step up for the rest of the rounds. My legs were wrecked. I didn’t want to fall on my face.

30 wall balls (14 lb ball)

This was the best workout I had, done in a couple of weeks. I felt accomplished for the rest of the day.

 

Leave a Reply

