Tough Mudder is Upon Me

The day I have been training for since May will be here tomorrow. I am so excited to be challenged, to have fun and most important to feel a sense of accomplishment at the end of 12 miles and 22 obstacles.  To add to the anticipation, there is a great chance we will be doing the Tough Mudder in rain and wind from the hurricane Sandy. At this point BRING IT ON!!! I figure I will be wet and muddy anyway, what’s a little rain and wind gusts!!

At the end of this journey I am physically stronger, faster, 8 pounds lighter, have 2% less body fat and I am a lot happier. So excited for tomorrow!!  Wish me and my team luck!  xoxo

Leave a Reply

