Getting Ready for Emmy Night

 

I am getting excited for TV’s biggest night!  Once again, I will be watching with my husband and my favorite Facebook friends. I feel like the MTV Video Music awards were a bust this year, hoping the Emmys  are a little bit more exciting.

I am hoping for big wins for Homeland, Mad Men, American Horror Story and Veep. All the major categories are so stacked with talent; it is so hard to know who is going to win for sure. To view a list of the nominees click here.

Here is an article from the Washington Post about their predictions. What are some of your predictions?

Let’s not forget the fashion! I have cleared my schedule to start watching the red carpet coverage as soon as it starts. I usually flip back and forth between E! and the network coverage. Can’t wait to see what everyone will be wearing. Here is a list of best dressed predictions. Who are you excited to see on the red carpet tomorrow?

The Hollywood Reporter has great pre Emmy coverage. Click here to check it out!

Everyone have a great weekend and don’t forget to tune in to ABC at 7pmE/4pmP

 

Leave a Reply

