Last Day of Summer Vacation

Don’t get me wrong I love my boys with all my being. Is it wrong that I can relate to this Staples commercial?

We have had a great summer. We took a week-long beach vacation, went to the pool, went to great day camps and took little day trips here and there. Older son went to doting grandparents for 10 days. Younger son got to be an only child for 10 days. They can’t complain that we didn’t have a good summer. I will not miss keeping up with the appetite of 2 growing boys all day long.

Wishing you all a great 2012-2013 school year!!! xoxo

3 thoughts on “Last Day of Summer Vacation

  1. HA! Absolutely hilarious video! 🙂 I have to say this is my favorite time of the year too. I always have that *back to school* feeling when I can buy new fall clothes and the weather turns cooler. I love when the hot sticky lazy days of summer end and the high energy of fall returns! And the pumpkin stuff – that is my fave. Have a great weekend! xo

Leave a Reply

